Bolles
Family Coat of Arms

 

Welcome to the Bolles Family Association

Officers / Directors / Committee Listings

2012

President:

 Robert E. Bolles #3078
8 Maplewood Ave
P.O. Box 355
Livingston, NJ 07039-0355
E-Mail: president@bollesfamily.org  

 

First Vice President:

 Vacant
 

 

 

 

 

Second V P: Membership

Walter Bolles #2694
291 Camp Straus Road
Bethel, PA 19507-9565

E-Mail: membership@bollesfamily.org

 

 

 



Treasurer:

Bruce Wellnitz #2357
8 Twilight Drive
Foxboro, MA 02035
E-Mail: treasurer@bollesfamily.org

 

 

Secretary:

Rosanne Bolles #2694
291 Camp Straus Road
Bethel, PA 19507-9565
E-Mail: secretary@bollesfamily.org

 

Immediate Past President:

Walter Bolles #2694
291 Camp Straus Road
Bethel, PA 19507-9565

E-Mail: pastpres@bollesfamily.org

 Genealogist

Robert E. Bolles #3078
8 Maplewood Ave
P.O. Box 355
Livingston, NJ 07039-0355
E-Mail: genealogy@bollesfamily.org

 

 

 

Director: Public Relations

Barbara Bolles #2886
7412 E 110 St
Kansas City, MO 64134-2920
E-Mail:   publicrelations@bollesfamily.org

 

 

 

Director: Newsletter Editor

OPEN

Mike Fischer
5606 N Amoret Ave
Kansas City, MO 64151
E-Mail:             newsletter@bollesfamily.org

Mike Fischer continues to fulfill these duties. Thanks Mike!

Audit Chairperson

Jean Brown #2824
11150 Greenwood St  #217
Lenexa KS 66215

 

Webmaster

Gerald (Jerry) L. Bolles #2824
6814 W Burchwood Ave
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
E-Mail: webmaster@bollesfamily.org

>