BOLLES E-MAIL & WEB HOME PAGE ADDRESSES

 newsletter@bollesfamily.org

 

Name E-Mail Web URL Bolles No:

Bolles Family Association

webmaster@bollesfamily.org

http://www.bollesfamily.org/

N/A

Robert (Bob) Bolles 

BFA  President 

president@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

3078

Walter Bolles

Immediate Past President

pastpres@bollesfamily.org

  -------------------------------------

  2694

Jami Berger

Jamiberg@aol.com

---------------------------------------

1109

Barbara Bolles

BFA Public Relations

publicrelations@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

2886

Christopher E. Bolles, Sr.

cbolles@tampabay.rr.com

----------------------------------------

2526

Donald Scott Bolles

dsbolles@sbcglobal.net

----------------------------------------

2858

E. Ellsworth & Gayle Bolles

ebolles@cfl.rr.com

----------------------------------------

2573

Francis Robert Bolles

mjbolles@aol.com

---------------------------------------

3152

Mike Fischer

BFA News Letter Editor

newsletter@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

1109

Gerald (Jerry) L. Bolles

BFA WebMaster

jerry@bollesfamily.com

http://www.bollesfamily.com

2824

James R. Bolles

bollesusa@netscape.net;

---------------------------------------

3142 B

Kevin Randall Bolles

kbolles@earthlink.net

---------------------------------------

3297

R. Randall Bolles

r.bolles@sbcglobal.net 

---------------------------------------

2886

Robert (Bob) Bolles 

BFA Genealogist

genealogy@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

3078

Rosanne Bolles

secretary@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

2604

Kelly Bolles Butler

butler@everestkc.com

---------------------------------------

3298

Sheryl Carson

Carson@lemoorenet.com

---------------------------------------

1109

Amy DeLoe

AMDTuc@aol.com

---------------------------------------

1109

Edith Dixon

dixon1775@aol.com

---------------------------------------

1435 (5)(j)

Ardith Montelius

BFA Membership

membership@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

2407

Alene Bolles Pattison

w.pattison@att.net

 ---------------------------------------

3371

Nita Bolles Ruzicka

nitaruz@aol.com

---------------------------------------

2884

Robert Seabridge

sanwilin@hotmail.com

---------------------------------------

2187(1)(a)

Raymond Holmes Strople

estrople@pilot.infi.net

---------------------------------------

1668

Bruce Wellnitz

BFA Treasurer

treasurer@bollesfamily.org

---------------------------------------

2357 (3)

Rudolph Wellnitz

rbwellnitz@aol.com

---------------------------------------

2357 (2)

Louise Willardson

willlo@etv.net

---------------------------------------

3375


Note: The "Bolles Number" is the number assigned to the individual in George E. Williams Bolles Genealogy Books "A GENEALOGY of the Descendants of JOSEPH BOLLES of Wells, Maine." 1970 & 1989


If you are a member of the Bolles Family Association and would like to have your E-Mail and/or Web Page address listed, revised or removed, send a message to: webmaster@bollesfamily.org